Fortnight

May 27, 2004 at 6:58 pm Leave a comment

It is exactly one week until graduation. It is also exactly two weeks until my BIRTHDAY! I will be 18. Send me birthday email cards dammit.

Anyways, I got some new CDs recently. Well first of all I don’t remember if I announced I got the first Beastie Boys CD. Yep, I am liscenced to ill now. Also I recently found my Cranberries CD (to the faithful departed) and my Limp Bizkit – Significant Other. I like them both. I also got the Evanescence CD which is good. And finally the two new CDs I bought – Franz Ferdinand self titled and Modest Mouse – Good News for People who Love Bad News. They are both awesome CDs but Modest Mouse is awesomely awesome.

I’ve been reading Love Hina. I watched the anime that covers the first manga volume and that got me hooked so I went and read volumes 2-8. I will read the rest later but right now I need to read Rebirth vol 5 which I have sitting on my desk.

Well that should sum things up… I did realize however I never commented on the Maroon 5 show which I saw 21 days prior. It was a great show. I was supposed to get some pictures of it from a friend but she never gave them… I’ll have to bug her. So anyways aside from all of that life is good and I’ll post again later. Tomorrow I’m going to a party so it probably won’t be tomorrow… even though if there was no party it still probably wouldn’t be tomorrow heh. OK I’m going, tahtah!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Finally finished Maroon 5 pictures

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed