I forgot

March 14, 2004 at 12:28 am Leave a comment

Long time no post, teehee! I kinda forgot about posting here. School has died down some what though so I was able to remember. I’ve been buying some CDs – best of R.E.M., Jet, Tenacious D just to name a few. I’ve been submitting stuff for college too, no big deal though, I’m going to a local college. I need to really try to post every day. Anyways, I’ve also been getting into manga. I’ve read volume 1 of Hellsing, Demon Diary, Berserk, and Battle Royale. Hellsing is by far the coolest, then Berserk and Battle Royale. Demon Diary was so-so. I also read the Communist Manifesto. It was interesting to say the least – but for now I think I’ll stick with capitalism. Well, that’s the catch up. I’ll try to post more frequently from now on.

Oh yeah, one more thing. My domain name expires next month, I need to renew it. I might go for a different name though. Not sure yet. Anyways, ttyl.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

So… My host upgraded

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed